Business Automation 1C. Just. Effectively. Reliable.

1C: Enterprise - a set of programs designed to automate the accounting and management of all sectors of the economy. Use of standard and industry-specific solutions based on 1C: The enterprise allows businesses to work more effectively in a highly competitive environment. Cascade Group Ukraine introduces business management systems based on 1C: Enterprise throughout Ukraine.

Preliminary Consultation is completely free!

Project Implementation 1C: Enterprise

For large holding companies - automation of business processes is a key success factor. Adoption of management decisions is impossible without current information about the state of the company, the implementation of the management system will allow making informed decisions aimed at the prosperity of the business!

1C Courses

1C Enterprise - a modern system for management, which requires some skills of work. For user training Cascade Group Ukraine - provides training services for working with programs. Certified training center - will help in the development of the program line 1C: Enterprise. We will also train programmers, accountants, managers and those professionals who want to keep up to date and have the latest information.

Rent 1C: Enterprise

Cloud technologies for modern business. You no longer need to buy boxes with 1C, install them, maintain them, update them. It is enough just to formalize the Lease Agreement 1c enterprise - and start working. All you need is a connection to the Internet! No need to worry about updates, maintenance, data archiving and improvements. All this will be done for you by the specialists of Cascade Group Ukraine.

Programmer 1C

1C: Enterprise is a flexible system for accounting and management, which can be tailored to the specific needs of the business. Cascade Group Ukraine - has specialists for any specific business tasks. Programmer 1c - will make any improvements for the successful conduct of business.

WHAT YOU GET

Modern enterprise management system. Access to the most current information about the state of affairs in the enterprise - on the screen of your computer. Support our certified specialists. Consultations on issues arising in the process of working with the automation system. The specialists of Cascade Group Ukraine will help you automate the main business processes to optimize the costs and prosperity of your company.

BEST SOLUTIONS. SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

What our customers say:

1C : An enterprise for a holding company. In our company, the main business processes are automated with the help of 1C: Managing a manufacturing enterprise. Specialists of the company "Cascade Group Ukraine" - helped us automate the accounting of all areas of work. We reduced costs by increasing the processing speed of financial information. Financial indicators of our work are now just a few clicks away. The work of the holding company is fully automated.
Valentin Semerenko, Smart Groups
Valentin Semerenko
Automation of trade Thanks to automation of business processes of our online store - it was possible to increase the speed of order processing. The high speed of processing orders for customers is the cornerstone of our work. Our profit and customer satisfaction depend on this. With the help of the company Cascade Group Ukraine and 1C systems, the company managed to increase the speed of our store, and therefore we can serve more customers and earn more profits!
Maria Ivanova, The owner of the Internet store
Maria Ivanova

AMONG OUR CLIENTS

INCREASE THE EFFECTIVENESS OF YOUR BUSINESS RIGHT NOW!

Call by phone: 0 (44) 425-29-69; 0 (67) 404-17-98 or fill out the form - they will call you back!

Автоматизация бизнеса 1С:Предприятие

1С:Предприятие – комплекс программ предназначенных для автоматизации учета и управления всех отраслей экономики. Использование типовых и отраслевых решений на базе 1С:Предприятие позволяет бизнесу работать эффективнее в условиях высоко конкурентной среды. Компания Каскад Групп Украина внедряет системы управления бизнесом на базе 1С:Предприятие по всей Украине.

Предварительная Консультация совершенно бесплатно!

Проектное внедрение 1С:Предприятие

Для больших холдинговых компаний – автоматизация бизнес-процессов ключевой фактор успешности. Принятие управленческих решений невозможно без актуальной информации о состоянии компании, внедрение системы управления позволит принимать взвешенные решения, направленные на процветание бизнеса!

Курсы 1С

1С Предприятие – современная система для управления, которая требует некоторых навыков работы. Для обучения пользователей Каскад Групп Украина – предоставляет услуги обучения работы с программами. Сертифицированный центр обучения – поможет в освоении линейки программ 1С:Предприятие. Также мы обучим программистов, бухгалтеров, менеджеров и тех специалистов которые хотят идти в ногу со временем и владеть актуальной информацией.

Аренда 1С:Предприятие

Облачные технологии для современного бизнеса. Больше не нужно покупать коробки с 1С, устанавливать их, обслуживать, обновлять. Достаточно просто оформить договор Аренды 1с предприятие – и начать работать. Все что вам нужно – подключение к сети интернет! Не нужно беспокоиться об обновлениях, обслуживании, архивировании данных и доработках. Все это сделают за вас специалисты компании Каскад Групп Украина.

Программист 1С

1С:Предприятие – гибкая система для учета и управления, которая может быть доработана под специфические нужды бизнеса. Каскад Групп Украина – располагает специалистами для любых специфических задач бизнеса. Программист 1с – сделает любые доработки для успешного ведения бизнеса.

ЧТО ВЫ ПОЛУЧИТЕ

Современную систему управления предприятием. Доступ к самой актуальной информации о состоянии дел на предприятии – на экране вашего компьютера. Поддержку наших сертифицированных специалистов. Консультации по вопросам возникающим в процессе работы с системой автоматизации. Специалисты компании «Каскад Групп Украина» помогут вам автоматизировать основные бизнес процессы для оптимизации издержек и процветания вашей компании.

ЛУЧШИЕ РЕШЕНИЯ. ДОВОЛЬНЫЕ КЛИЕНТЫ

Что говорят наши клиенты:

1С:Предприятие для холдинговой компании. В нашей компании основные бизнес-процессы автоматизированы с помощью 1С:Управление производственным предприятием. Специалисты компании "Каскад Групп Украина" - помогли нам автоматизировать учет всех участков работы. Мы снизили издержки за счет увеличения скорости обработки финансовой информации. Финансовые показатели нашей работы теперь всего в нескольких кликах мышью. Работа холдинга - полностью автоматизирована.
Валентин Семеренко, Смарт Групп
Валентин Семеренко
Автоматизация торговли Благодаря автоматизации бизнес процессов нашего интернет магазина - удалось повысить скорость обработки заказов. Высокая скорость обработки заказов покупателей - краеугольный камень нашей работы. От этого зависит наша прибыль и удовлетворенность покупателей. С помощью компании Каскад Групп Украина и системы 1С Предприятие - м смогли добиться увеличения скорости работы нашего магазина, а следовательно можем обслужить больше покупателей и заработать больше прибыли!
Мария Иванова, Владелец Интернет магазина
Мария Иванова

СРЕДИ НАШИХ КЛИЕНТОВ

ПОВЫСЬТЕ ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ СВОЕГО БИЗНЕСА ПРЯМО СЕЙЧАС!

Звоните по телефонам: 0 (44) 425-29-69; 0 (67) 404-17-98 или заполните форму - вам перезвонят!

Предварительная консультация СОВЕРШЕННО БЕСПЛАТНО!